District contacts for Young Leaders

We want our young leaders to be supported in their role, including completing their training and missions. If you need any help please contact the person listed against your district.

For further support you can email Mike Baxter, ACC Top Awards for support.

kebDistrictLocal ContactEmail addressWebpage
AndoverStella Callow[email protected]
Basingstoke EastAnnmarie Smith-Browne[email protected]
Basingstoke WestJulie Jacobs DDC[email protected]Basingstoke West YL page
Blackwater ValleyMike Baxter[email protected]Blackwater Valley YL page
BramshillMike Dawson[email protected]
Chandler's FordVicky Hants[email protected]
EastleighTom Massey[email protected]Eastleigh YL page
DenewolfEmily Day[email protected]
Fareham WestTom Holstock[email protected]
GosportRobin Peddell[email protected]
HavantSteve Whitcombe[email protected]
Itchen NorthKen Clarke[email protected]Itchen North YL page
Itchen SouthBecca Thomas[email protected]Itchen South YL page
New Forest
(was North & West)
Kevin Harmer[email protected]New Forest YL page
New Forest EastBrenda Knightc/o [email protected]
New Forest SouthSharon Sheard[email protected]
OdihamDoug Millard[email protected]
PetersfieldDaniel Frostc/o [email protected]Petersfield YL page
Portsmouth (City of)General enquiries
Ann Humbleby (Training & Missions)
[email protected]

[email protected]
RomseyKirsty Holdsworth[email protected]Romsey YL page
RotherfieldStuart Witheyc/o [email protected]
SilchesterNick Hicksc/o [email protected]
Southampton CityIain Redmill & Sam Chapman[email protected]Southampton YL page
WaterloovillePeter Knott[email protected]
WinchesterBruce Martin[email protected]

© 2020 Hampshire Scouts, Charity Number 1015788. Proudly built and supported by Cloud Digital Solutions.
crossmenu linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram